Who Won Yesterday IPL Match SRH vs DC; Yesterday IPL Match results April 24

This was Delhi Capitals’ second win on the trot after the side lost their first five games of the season. It was also a homecoming for Capitals’ captain David Warner, who played for years at the venue for the Sunrisers before an unceremonious exit. He was met with loud cheers by local fans when he appeared for the toss.


Match 34: SRH vs DC

Delhi Capitals (DC) – 144/9 in 20 overs vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) – 137/6 in 20 overs. Result – Delhi Capitals won by seven runs at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad.

Toss: DC won the toss and opted to bat first

Captains: David Warner (DC), Aiden Markram (SRH)

Who took the most wickets in Yesterday’s IPL Match 34, SRH vs DC?

Washington Sundar (SRH) 3/28

Who scored the most runs in SRH vs DC Match?

Mayank Agarwal (SRH) 49

Who was the Match Man of the Match of IPL 2023 Match 34 Yesterday?

Axar Patel (DC) 2/21 and 34 runs

SRH vs DC match Playing 11

SRH Playing 11: Abhishek Sharma, Harry Brook, Aiden Markram (c), Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Mayank Markande, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik

Impact Substitute: Rahul Tripathi (IN) – T Natarajan (OUT)

DC Playing 11: David Warner (c), Philip Salt (wk), Mitchell Marsh, Manish Pandey, Sarfaraz Khan, Axar Patel, Aman Hakim Khan, Ripal Patel, Anrich Nortje, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishant Sharma

Impact Substitute: Mukesh Kumar (IN) – Sarfaraz Khan (OUT)

Match officials

Umpires: Rod Tucker, Jayaraman Madanagopal
Third Umpire: Ulhas Gandhe
Match Referee: Rajiv Seth

Support staff

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Brian Lara, Simon Helmot, Hemang Badani, Muttiah Muralitharan, Ryan Cook, Dale Steyn

Delhi Capitals: Ricky Ponting, Ajit Agarkar, Biju George, James Hopes, Pravin Amre, Shane Watson, Sourav Ganguly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *