Who Won Yesterday IPL Match RR vs CSK; Yesterday IPL Match results April 27

In the high-profile match, Rajasthan Royals defeated Chennai Super Kings by a big 32-run margin and registered their second straight win over the latter in IPL 2023.

This result also helped the Royals to go to the top of the points table. RR have the equal number of points as Chennai Super Kings and Gujarat Titans i.e. 10, but the Men in Pink and Blue have the best net run rate amongst the three teams.

IPL 2023 Match 37: RR vs CSK

Rajasthan Royals (RR) – 202/5 in 20 overs vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) – 170/6 in 20 overs. Result – RR won by 32 runs at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.

Toss: RR won the toss and opted to bat first

Captains: Sanju Samson (RR), MS Dhoni (CSK)

Who took most wickets in Yesterday’s IPL Match 37, RR vs CSK?

Rajasthan Royals’ spinner Adam Zampa (3/22 from three overs) was the most successful bowler in the match.

Who scored the most runs in RR vs CSK Match?

Yashasvi Jaiswal (RR) – 77

Who Was Match Man of the Match of IPL 2023 Match 37 Yesterday?

Yashasvi Jaiswal

RR vs CSK match Playing 11

RR Playing 11: Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (c) (wk), Dhruv Chand Jurel, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jason Holder, Adam Zampa, Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal

Impact Substitute: Kuldip Yadav (IN) – Dhruv Chand Jurel (OUT)

CSK Playing 11: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, MS Dhoni (c) (wk), Matheesha Pathirana, Tushar Deshpande, Maheesh Theekshana, Akash Singh

Impact Substitute: Ambati Rayudu (IN) – Matheesha Pathirana (OUT)

Match officials

Umpires: Yeshwant Barde, Akshay Totre

Third Umpire: Rod Tucker

Match Referee: Manu Nayyar

Coaching Staff

Rajasthan Royals: Kumar Sangakkara, Lasith Malinga, Dishant Yagnik, Trevor Penney, Siddhartha Lahiri

Chennai Super Kings: Stephen Fleming, Michael Hussey, Dwayne Bravo, Rajiv Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *