RR vs CSK Playing 11 IPL 2023 – Predicted Lineup of Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super KIngs Match 37

RR have lost their last three matches, and CSK contrastingly have managed two straight wins. It will be an intense battle as a win for Rajasthan will take them to the top of the IPL table, dethroning CSK from the summit spot.

Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings IPL 2023 Squads

Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson (C), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Jos Buttler, Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Prasidh Krishna, Trent Boult, Obed McCoy, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldip Yadav, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, KC Cariappa, Jason Holder, Donavon Ferreira, Kunal Rathore, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, M Ashwin, Akash Vashisht, Abdul PA, Joe Root

Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni (C), Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Tushar Deshpande, Mukesh Chowdhary, Matheesha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Deepak Chahar, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana, Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Shaik Rasheed, Nishant Sidhu, Kyle Jamieson (injured, replaced by Sisanda Magala), Ajay Mandal, Bhagath Verma

RR vs CSK IPL 2023 Team News, Injury Update

Rajasthan Royals have a full squad available and they will be keen to go with their same team in the CSK match. We expect minimal changes in their lineup.

CSK have some injury concerns. Their star overseas player Ben Stokes is still out with an injury and won’t be taking part in the Jaipur tie. Also, CSK have found success with the current team and it seems MS Dhoni would keep his previous team for the next match.

RR vs CSK IPL 2023 Match 37 Probable Lineup – RR vs CSK Playing 11

RR Playing 11 vs CSK: Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (C), Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, Ravi Ashwin, Jason Holder, Trent Boult, Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal

CSK Playing 11 vs RR: Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ajinkya Rahane, Shivam Dube, Ambati Rayudu, Moeen Ali, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (C), Matheesha Pathirana, Tushar Deshpande, Maheesh Theekshana

RR vs CSK Impact Players

RR Impact Players – Abdul Basith, Donavon Ferreira, KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin, Akash Vasisht

CSK Impact Players – Shaik Rasheed, Akash Singh, Nishant Sidhu, R Hangargekar, Mitchell Santner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *