GT Vs MI IPL 2023 Live Streaming: How To Watch Match 35 On TV And Online?

Hardik Pandya-led GT, who are one of five teams on 8 points, come into the match on the back of morale-boosting win, while Rohit Sharma’s MI are headed into the clash on the back of a defeat.

Following four wins in six matches, GT currently sit at the top-end of the IPL 2023 points table and will look to bounce back at home, where they have lost two in three. MI, on the other hand, have won three of their six matches so far and are among the bottom half of the table.

Now, let’s take a look at the match start time, venue details, squads, telecast and live streaming information along with the TV Channel list for GT vs MI IPL 2023 Match 35:

When and where is GT vs MI IPL 2023 Match taking place?

The IPL 2023 match 35 between Gujarat Titans and Mumbai Indians will take place at the iconic Narendra Modi Stadium Stadium in Ahmedabad, Gujarat on Tuesday (April 25).

What time does the GT vs MI IPL 2023 Match start?

The IPL 2023 match 35 between Gujarat Titans and Mumbai Indians is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST with the toss taking place half an hour earlier at 7 PM IST.

Where and how to watch GT vs MI IPL 2023 Match?

The IPL 2023 showdown between Mumbai Indians and Gujarat Titans can be watched via television, mobile, laptop or tablet. On TV, match will be shown live on Star Sports network and can also be streamed through the JioCinema app.

GT vs MI IPL 2023 TV Channel List

Channel Name Language
Star Sports 1 English
Star Sports 2 English
Star Sports Select 1 English
Star Sports 1 Hindi Hindi
Star Gold Hindi
Star Sports Tamil Tamil
Star Sports Kannada Kannada
Star Sports Telugu Telugu

GT vs MI IPL 2023 Live Streaming Info

The live streaming of GT vs MI match will be available for free on JioCinema app or website across all network providers in India. The match will be available with commentary in 12 languages.

GT and MI Squads for IPL 2023

Gujarat Titans: Hardik Pandya (captain), Srikar Bharat, Alzarri Joseph, Josh Little, Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Mohammed Shami, Darshan Nalkande, Noor Ahmad, Urvil Patel, Rashid Khan, Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), R Sai Kishore, Sai Sudharsan, Pradeep Sangwan, Dasun Shanaka, Vijay Shankar, Mohit Sharma, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Odean Smith, Rahul Tewatia, Matthew Wade, Jayant Yadav, Yash Dayal.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Tim David, Dewald Brevis, Tilak Varma, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Tristan Stubbs, Vishnu Vinod, Cameron Green, Arjun Tendulkar, Ramandeep Singh, Shams Mulani, Riley Meredith Nehal Wadhera, Hrithik Shokeen, Arshad Khan, Duan Jansen, Piyush Chawla, Kumar Kartikeya, Raghav Goyal, Jofra Archer, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *