DC vs SRH Playing 11 IPL 2023 – Predicted Lineup of Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad Match 40

Sunrisers Hyderabad are on a three-match losing streak and need a way out of their downward spiral. Delhi Capitals, after losing the first five matches of the season, have recorded back-to-back victories.

Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2023 Squads

DC Squad: David Warner (C), Prithvi Shaw, Ripal Patel, Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, Yash Dhull, Mitchell Marsh, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje, Chetan Sakariya, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Khaleel Ahmed, Lungi Ngidi, Mustafizur Rahman, Aman Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Praveen Dubey, Vicky Ostwal, Phil Salt, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Manish Pandey, Rilee Rossouw, Abhishek Porel (replacement for Rishabh Pant)

SRH Squad: Aiden Markram (C), Abdul Samad, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Kartik Tyagi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Vivrant Sharma, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Yadav, Mayank Dagar, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Anmolpreet Singh, Akeal Hosein

DC vs SRH IPL 2023 Team News, Injury Update

DC Team News vs SRH: In a bid to win three matches in a row, Delhi Capitals will be fully equipped and have no injury concerns.

Their spinners have played a pivotal part in their victories and bowling has improved significantly. As DC play SRH again in five days span, they will be hoping to replicate another similar bowling performance. Provided the Kotla pitch will assist spinners, we think they will go with the same team.

Batting has been an ongoing issue, and they still have to address that. David Warner is among runs, but the others have to come to the fray and contribute.

SRH Team News vs DC: SRH have lost Washington Sundar for the remainder of the season as the all-rounder is ruled out with a hamstring injury. It will be a huge blow for the Orange Army, who need a proper replacement.

Apart from that, everyone is fit for the SRH side. Sanvir Singh, Vivrant Sharma are some of the options who SRH can play in place of Sundar. SRH think tank will be tempted to play an extra spinner and in that case, Adil Rashid can come in place of Marco Jansen.

DC vs SRH IPL 2023 Match 40 Probable Lineup – DC vs SRH Playing 11

DC Playing 11 vs SRH: David Warner (C), Phil Salt, Mitchell Marsh, Manish Pandey, Sarfaraz Khan, Axar Patel, Aman Hakim Khan, Ripal Patel, Anrich Nortje, Mukesh Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav

SRH Playing 11 vs DC: Abhishek Sharma, Harry Brook, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram (C), Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande

DC vs SRH Impact Players

DC Impact Players – Ishant Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Prithvi Shaw, Yash Dhull, Praveen Dubey

SRH Impact Players – Vivrant Sharma, Nitish Reddy, Sanvir Singh, Glenn Phillips, Mayank Dagar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *